Fashion / Make-up products

Clinic Dark Spot Corrector Review

0061995_clinique_even_better_clinical_dark_spot_corrector_optimizer

You know the saying “Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me”, that is what I thought I would be saying to myself after deciding to by the “Clinic Dark Spot Even Better” corrector again. A few years ago I had blogged about it and to tell you the truth it really didn’t work for me and at $65 for a 1 fluid ounce, I was pretty hesitant to try the product again. But, this time around they have changed their formula and added a green tea extract.

I am honestly happy to say that after getting my adult acne under control I decided to try the product again, and this time I saw results!

After using the lotion twice a day sometimes once a day because I will forget to put it on at night. I get home way too tired and only have enough strength to wash my face and moisturize before hitting my pillow.

This is now my face after a month of using the product, staying out of the sun and making sure to use SPF 15 on my face. I am starting to feel a lot more confident as well. Some of the damaged is irreplaceable as my pores are huge, but I can almost feel confident enough to not have to cover my face up with make-up. This time around Clinic has come through with their new formula, and I give it two thumbs up. Try it out and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

